Candidates Elected to Office

At the start of the Convention business meeting, all voting delegates received a hand-held voting device and a voting card. The qualified candidates elected to office by the 52nd Quadrennial National Convention possess the experience, skills, education, and knowledge deemed best to serve on the High Court.

The 52nd Quadrennial National Convention elected the following individuals to take office January 1, 2025.

OFFICE OF HIGH CHIEF RANGER



Rodney W. Oligmueller

OFFICE OF HIGH COURT TRUSTEE

Individuals elected to High Court Trustee are arranged alphabetically, based on last name.



Julie M. Bries



Gregory J. Buehner



Daniel J. Buksa



Mark L. Connaughton



Erin M. Donnay



Wesley P. Even



Betty K. Fiegen



Ronald J. Freund



John D. Krebs



William P. Martin II



Beth A. McFarlane



Susan M. Pereira



Kelly F. Pinchart



Michael J. Schuster