Bringing Catholic Values to Life

Officer Online

Welcome to Officer Online. We're here to help!
Contact us

Officer Online

Your resource for running court activities effectively.
"What is Catholic Order of Foresters?"

We are glad you asked! COF is a Catholic life insurance company helping members achieve financial security, while supporting our Catholic community through fraternal outreach (spiritual, social, and service projects).

Need to get in touch?

  • Main Contact
  • Individual Contacts

Home Office Contacts

Phone
Local: 630-893-4900
Toll-free: 800-552-0145 

Mailing Address
PO Box 3012
Naperville, IL 60566-7012

Building Address
355 Shuman Boulevard
Naperville, IL 60563-8494

Other Contacts

Executive

David Huber | High Chief Ranger/President
630-983-4910 
dhuber@catholicforester.org

Fraternal

Judy James | Assistant Vice President of Fraternal
630-983-4937
jjames@catholicforester.org

Josh Koch | Senior Fraternal Representative
630-983-4782
jkoch@catholicforester.org

  • $5,000 Scholarship
  • $600 Educational Award
  • TAP/REAP Tuition Programs
  • Court reports
  • Matching Funds
  • State Court Partnership Funding
  • Local Court reimbursements
  • Membership mailing labels
  • Athletic tournaments
  • Fraternal supplies
  • 25- and 50-Year pins
  • Local Court Visitations
  • Fraternalist of the Year
  • Pathways

eForms/Website 

Brad Spalding | Senior Graphic Designer and Webmaster
630-983-3385
bspalding@catholicforester.org

Magazine

Katlyn Gerken | Editor
630-983-3746
kgerken@catholicforester.org

  • Catholic Forester magazine
  • Photos and videos
  • Story ideas
  • Art Contests
  • Social media
  • Press releases

Fraternal Outreach

Alyssa Strickland | Fraternal Outreach Coordinator - West Region
630-527-4996
astrickland@catholicforester.org

Get Involved FGC 2017